Accompanists

Accompanist allowances

For more information about keyboard accompanist allowances for practical recital examinations please look at the MCM Accompanists tab on the Current Students Information page.

 

Name

Specialist instrument & areas

Contact

Jacob Abela   T: 0488 202 449
E: 
jacobabela@gmail.com
Elizabeth Anderson Harpsichord T: 0405 267 570
E:
liz@elizabethanderson.org
Peter Baker   T: 0439 397 368
E:
peterbaker2011@outlook.com
Robin Baker   T: 0435 073 247
E:
Robinb222@optusnet.com.au
David Barnard   T: 0455 256 442
E:
david.barnard@unimelb.edu.au
Gudrun Beilharz   T: 0488 081 813
E:
gbeilharz@iinet.net.au
Louisa Breen   T: 0439 565 664
E:
louisabreen@gmail.com
Victoria Bilogan   T: 0413 180 895
E:
victoriabilogan7@gmail.com
Stefan Cassomenos   T: 0413 141 425
E:
cassomenos@gmail.com
Rhodri Clarke   T: 0457 052 928
E:
rhodriclarke@hotmail.com
Janis Cook   T: 0428 480 743
E:
jcookandco@gmail.com
Larissa Cox   T: 0417 583 378
E:
larissa.cox@optusnet.com.au
Amir Farid   T: 0408 657 489
E:
dokh22@hotmail.com
Gina Gataveckaite   T: 0452570407
E:
gintaute.gataveckaite@gmail.com
Coady Green
  T: TBC
E: 
coadygreen@googlemail.com
Tom Griffiths   T: 0411 957 017
E:
tgriffiths72@yahoo.com.au
Leigh Harrold   T: 0417 895 732
E:
pthleigh@yahoo.com.au
Julia Hastings   T: 0417 083 129
E:
juliahastings.piano@gmail.com
Andrea Katz   T: 0414 015 705
E:
akatz@unimelb.edu.au
Stewart Kelly   T: 0423 158 522
E: skelly@onthenet.com.au
David Laughton   T: 0476 289 555
E:
dlaughton66@hotmail.com
Elyane Laussade   T: 0408 626 808
E:
elyanelaussade@ozemail.com.au
Flora Lee  

T: 0423 098 940
E:
flo356@gmail.com

Emma Lippa   T: 0404 018 064
E:
emma.lippa@bigpond.com
David Macfarlane Organ, Harpsichord T: 0412 915 380
E:
macfarlane@ieee.org
Elena Mogilevski   T: 0402 240 419
Ann Morgan Harpsichord

T: 5348 7604
E:
morganrecorders@gmail.com

Karen Neumann   T: 0423 935 344
E:
ksneumann61@gmail.com
Michelle Nguyen  

T: 0411 697 775
E: mnguyen.music@gmail.com

Donald Nicolson Harpsichord, Fortepiano, Piano T: 0450 242 679
E:
nzharpsichord@gmail.com
Konrad Olszewski   T: 0438 183 289
E:
konradfolszewski@gmail.com
Yasmin Rowe   T: 0416092990
E:
yasminrowe89@googlemail.com
Akemi Schubert   T: 0423 872 661
E:
schubert.akemi@gmail.com
Vanessa Sharman   T: 0415 353 688
E:
vanessa.sharman@me.com
Priscilla Taylor Harpsichord T: (03) 9387 5517
E:
priscillataylor99@gmail.com
Peter Toohey  

T: 0438 325 983
E: tooheypc@gmail.com

Tamara Vasilevitsky   T: 0412 531 056
E:
tamvas@hotmail.com
Betty Vergara-Pink   T: 0466 631 966
E:
betty.a.pink@gmail.com

Nina Xu

 

T: 0403 203 708
E:
ninax8@hotmail.com

Beth Ylvisaker

 

T: 0429 329 617
E:
bethylvisaker@gmail.com