Music Therapy

Head of Music Therapy, Co-Director of the
National Music Therapy Research Unit
Professor Katrina Skewes McFerran
PhD RMT
T: +61 3 8344 7382
E:
k.mcferran@unimelb.edu.au
Co-Director of the
National Music Therapy Research Unit

Professor Felicity Baker
PhD RMT
T: +61 3 9035 3057
E:
felicity.baker@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer, Coordinator of Blended Learning
Dr Grace Thompson
PhD RMT
T: +61 3 9035 8978
E:
graceat@unimelb.edu.au
NHMRC/ARC Research Fellow
Dr Jeanette Tamplin
PhD RMT
T: +61 3 8344 3003
E:
jeanette.tamplin@unimelb.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Cherry Hense
PhD RMT
T: +61 411 707 354
E:
 cherry.hense@unimelb.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Alexander Crooke
PhD RMT
T: +61 408 677 023
E:
 crookea@unimelb.edu.au
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Claire Lee
PhD
E: lee.y@unimelb.edu.au
Clinical Supervisor
Dr Juyoung Lee
PhD
E: juyl@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer in Music (Industry Partnerships / Music Therapy)
Mr Jason Kenner
RMT

T: +61 3 9035 8901
E:
 
jason.kenner@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer in Music (Blended Learning / Music Therapy)
Dr Imogen Clark
RMT

T: +61 3 9035 8978
E:
 
clark.i@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer in Music (Blended Learning / Music Therapy)
Dr Lucy Bolger

T: +61 3 9035 9496
E:
 
bolger.l@unimelb.edu.au

Postdoctoral Research Fellow (Music Therapy)
Ms Jennifer Bibb

T: +61 3 9035 9314
E: 
bibb.jennifer@unimelb.edu.au

McKenzie Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Kim Dunphy

T: +61 3 9035 9323
E:
k.dunphy@unimelb.edu.au

CATDI Coordinator
Ms Kirsten Meyer

T: +61 3 9035 9473
E:
kristen.meyer@unimelb.edu.au