Visual Art staff

Building 878
Gate 4, Dodds Street
Southbank
Melbourne
VIC 3006
Faculty Professional Services

 

Head of Art  
Ms Jan Murray 

T: +61 3 9035 9493
E: jmmurray@unimelb.edu.au

   
Postgraduate
 
Associate Dean (Research), Co-Director Creative Arts Therapies Research Unit
Professor Barb Bolt
T: +61 3 9035 9334
E: bbolt@unimelb.edu.au
Graduate Research Coordinator (MFA/PhD)
Dr Bernhard Sachs
T: +61 3 9035 9465
E: bsachs@unimelb.edu.au

Graduate Coursework Coordinator (MCA/GCVA)
Dr Kate Just

T: +61 3 9035 9466
E: kjust@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Ms Kim Donaldson
E: kimd@unimelb.edu.au
   
Undergraduate  
Undergraduate Coordinator
Dr Kate Daw
T: +61 3 9035 9454
E: kdaw@unimelb.edu.au
   
Honours  
Honours Coordinator
Dr Cate Consandine
T: +61 3 9035 9166
E: cate.consandine@unimelb.edu.au
   
Breadth  
Breadth Coordinator
Dr Laura Woodward

T: +61 3 9035 9263
E: lauraw@unimelb.edu.au

   
Drawing and Printmedia  
Head of Drawing and Printmedia, Senior Lecturer
Dr Mark Dustin
T: +61 3 9035 9118
E: mark.dustin@unimelb.edu.au
Acting Head of Drawing and Printmedia (until February 2018), Lecturer 
Mr Raafat Ishak

T: +61 3 9035 7871
E: raafat@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer
Dr Clare Humphries

T: +61 3 8344 1694
E: clare.humphries@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer
Ms Julie Irving
T: +61 3 9035 9487
E: jeirving@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Ms Susan Stamp
T: +61 3 8344 1694
E: sstamp@unimelb.edu.au
   
Painting  
Head of Painting, Senior Lecturer, Deputy Head of School
Dr Kate Daw
T: +61 3 9035 9454
E: kdaw@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Lecturer
Dr Stephen Haley
T: +61 3 9035 9481
E: shaley@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Mr Jon Campbell
T: +61 3 9035 9480
E: jgca@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Lisa Radford
T: +61 3 9035 9492
E: lradford@unimelb.edu.au
   
Photography  
Head of Photography, Senior Lecturer
Ms Lou Hubbard
T: +61 3 9035 9484
E: lhubbard@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Ms Sanja Pahoki
T: +61 3 9035 9483
E: srpahoki@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Dr Kiron Robinson

T: +61 3 9035 9193
E: kironr@unimelb.edu.au

   
Sculpture & Spatial Practice  
Head of SSP, Lecturer
Ms Simone Slee 
T: +61 3 9035 9491
E: sleesa@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Dr Cate Consandine
T: +61 3 9035 9166
E: cate.consandine@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Dr Mark Shorter
T: +61 3 9035 9222
E:
mark.shorter@unimelb.edu.au
   
Critical & Theoretical Studies  

Head of CATS, Senior Lecturer
Dr Sean Lowry

T: +61 3 9035 9432
E: sean.lowry@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Lecturer
Dr Edward Colless
T: +61 3 9035 9471
E: ecolless@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Dr Tessa Laird
T: +61 3 9035 9304
E: tessa.laird@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer
Norbert Loeffler
T: +61 3 9035 9472
E: norbertl@unimelb.edu.au
   
Technical staff  
Workshops Manager
Dr Tim Edwards

T: +61 3 9035 3180
E: time@unimelb.edu.au

Teaching Workshop Coordinator
Mark Friedlander

T: +61 3 9035 3180
E: mark.friedlander@unimelb.edu.au

Studio and Exhibition Coordinator
Kylie White

T: +61 3 9035 9482
E: kmwhite@unimelb.edu.au

Painting Workshop Coordinator
Darren Munce

T: +61 3 9035 9112
E: darren.munce@unimelb.edu.au

Print Workshop Coordinator
Adrian Kellett

T: +61 3 9035 9488
E: akellett@unimelb.edu.au

Photography Workshop Coordinator
Nina Gilbert

T: +61 3 9035 9485
E: gilbert.n@unimelb.edu.au