VCA Directorate

Victorian College of the Arts
The University of Melbourne
234 St Kilda Rd
Southbank
Melbourne VIC 3006

 

Director VCA
Professor Su Baker
T: +61 3 9035 9464
E: bakerse@unimelb.edu.au
Deputy Director VCA
Professor Jon Cattapan
T: +61 3 9035 9142
E: jcat@unimelb.edu.au
   
Manager, Infrastructure and Operations
Maureen Gardner
T: +61 3 9035 9255
E: gardnerm@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Director (Research)
Associate Professor Barb Bolt
T: +61 3 9035 9334
E: bbolt@unimelb.edu.au
Professor of Artistic Research and Creative Practice
Mary Luckhurst 
T: +61 3 9035 9136
E: m.luckhurst@unimelb.edu.au
Executive Assistant to the Director VCA
Tracey Claire
T: +61 3 9035 9002
E: tracey.claire@unimelb.edu.au
   

Director, Margaret Lawrence Gallery
Dr David Sequeira

T: +61 3 9035 9400
E: david.sequeira@unimelb.edu.au
Eml-gallery@unimelb.edu.au
Gallery Coordinator
Nicholas Pearce
T: +61 3 9035 9400
E: pearce.n@unimelb.edu.au
E: ml-gallery@unimelb.edu.au
   
Honorary (Senior Fellow)
Dr Janine Burke 
E: janine.burke@unimelb.edu.au
Honorary (Senior Fellow)
Dr Alison Carroll 
E: acarroll@unimelb.edu.au
Honorary (Senior Fellow)
Natalie King 
T: +61 3 9035 3875
E: n.king@unimelb.edu.au
Visitor (Academic)
Frances Lindsay 
E: fil@unimelb.edu.au
Honorary (Senior Fellow)
Mark Stoner 
 E: mstoner@unimelb.edu.au
Honorary (Senior Fellow)
Dr Anne Marsh
T: +61 3 9035 9110
E: anne.marsh@unimelb.edu.au
Honorary Senior Fellow 
Aleks Danko
E: aleksander.danko@unimelb.edu.au

DECRA Fellow
Dr Maria Miranda

E: maria.miranda@unimelb.edu.au
McKenzie Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Katve-Kaisa Kontturi
T: +61 3 9035 9162
E: katve-kaisa.kontturi@unimelb.edu.au
Research Development Fellow 
Vikki McInnes
T: +61 3 9035 9463
E: 
vmcinnes@unimelb.edu.au
Honorary
Dr Ilona Hongisto
E: ilona.hongisto@unimelb.edu.au