Film & Television staff

Building 861
Grant Street
234 St Kilda Road
Southbank
Melbourne
VIC 3006
Faculty Professional Services

 

Head of Film and Television
Ms Nicolette Freeman 
T: +61 3 9035 9017
E: nfreeman@unimelb.edu.au
   
Senior Lecturer in Film & TV (Screenwriting)
Research Program Convenor
Ms Annabelle Murphy
T: +61 3 9035 9037
E: almurphy@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Narrative)
Mr Peter Allen
T: +61 3 9035 3010 
E: peter.allen@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Screenwriting)
Ms Phillipa Burne
T: +61 3 9035 9039
E: philippa.burne@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Screenwriting)
Mr Luke Devenish
T: +61 3 9035 3096
E: luke.devenish@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Animation)
Mr Paul Fletcher
T: +61 3 9035 9020
E: fp@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Coordinator Breadth)
Ms Helen Gaynor
T: +61 3 9035 9078
E: gaynor.h@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer in Film & TV (Producing)
Ms Donna Hensler

T: +61 3 9035 9083
E: 
donna.hensler@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer in Film & TV (Narrative)
Mr Adrian Holmes
T: +61 3 9035 9021
E: apholmes@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Narrative)
Honours Convener
Ms Siobhan Jackson
T: +61 3 9035 9038
E: siobhanj@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Producing)
Mr Stephen Luby
T: +61 3 9035 9019
E: stephen.luby@unimelb.edu.au
Tutor in Film & TV (Screen Production) 
Post Production Co-ordinator

Mr Gordon Lyon
T: +61 3 9035 9016
E: glyon@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Screenwriting)
Mr Ben Michael

T: +61 3 9035 9006
E: ben.michael@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer in Film & TV (Narrative)
Undergraduate Program Convenor

Mr Andrew O'Keefe
T: +61 3 9035 9062
E: okeefea@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Documentary)
Ms Shannon Owen
T: +61 3 9035 9018
E: shannon.owen@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Narrative)
Postgraduate Program Convenor
Ms Sandra Sciberras
T: +61 3 9035 9022
E: sandrars@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Animation)
Mr Robert Stephenson
T: +61 3 9035 9020
E: rhst@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Documentary)
Mr Steve Thomas
T: +61 3 9685 9018
E: stephen.thomas@unimelb.edu.au