Film & Television staff

Building 861
Grant Street
234 St Kilda Road
Southbank
Melbourne
VIC 3006
Faculty Professional Services

 

Head of Film and Television
Nicolette Freeman 
T: +61 3 9035 9017
E: nfreeman@unimelb.edu.au
   
Senior Lecturer
Research Program Convenor
Ms Annabelle Murphy
T: +61 3 9035 9037
E: almurphy@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (BFA FTV)
Undergraduate Year 1

Mr Peter Allen
T: +61 3 9035 3010 
E: peter.allen@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Screenwriting)
Ms Phillipa Burne
T: +61 3 9035 9039
E: philippa.burne@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (BFA Screenwriting)
Undergraduate Year 1

Mr Luke Devenish
T: +61 3 9035 3096
E: luke.devenish@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Animation)
Undergraduate and Postgraduate
Mr Paul Fletcher
T: +61 3 9035 9020
E: fp@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film and TV (Coordinator Breadth)
Ms Helen Gaynor
T: +61 3 9035 9078
E: gaynor.h@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Narrative)
Postgraduate
Mr Adrian Holmes
T: +61 3 9035 9021
E: apholmes@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Producing)
Mr Gus Howard
T: +61 3 9035 9019
E: ghoward@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (BFA FTV) Undergraduate Year 2
Honours Convener
Ms Siobhan Jackson
T: +61 3 9035 9038
E: siobhanj@unimelb.edu.au
Postproduction Tutor
Mr Gordon Lyon
T: +61 3 9035 9016
E: glyon@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Screenwriting)
Postgraduate

Mr Ben Michael

T: +61 3 9035 9006
E: ben.michael@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer (BFTV3)
Undergraduate Program Convenor

Mr Andrew O'Keefe
T: +61 3 9035 9062
E: okeefea@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Documentary)
Postgraduate
Ms. Shannon Owen
T: +61 3 9035 9018
E: shannon.owen@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Narrative)
Postgraduate Program Convenor
Ms Sandra Sciberras
T: +61 3 9035 9022
E: sandrars@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Animation)
Undergraduate and Postgraduate
Mr Robert Stephenson
T: +61 3 9035 9020
E: rhst@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Film & TV (Documentary)
Postgraduate
Mr Steve Thomas
T: +61 3 9685 9018
E: stephen.thomas@unimelb.edu.au