Theatre staff

Building 879
28 Dodds Street
Southbank
Melbourne
VIC 3006
Faculty Professional Services

 

Head of Theatre
Associate Professor Matt Delbridge
T: +61 3 9035 9096
E: 
matthew.delbridge@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Lecturer (Acting) 
I Putu Budiawan (Aole Miller)

 E: aole.miller@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Lecturer (Directing, Dramaturgy) and Research Higher Degrees Coordinator (VCA) 
Dr Alyson Campbell

T: +61 3 9035 9185
E: alyson.campbell@unimelb.edu.au

Lecturer (Writing) and Graduate Studies Coordinator
Dr Raimondo Cortese 

T: +61 3 9035 9207
E: 
rcortese@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (Acting, Directing)
Draf Draffin
T: +61 3 8344 8861
E: robert.draffin@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Lecturer (Theory) and Research Higher Degrees Coordinator
Dr Zachary Dunbar
T: +61 3 8344 4972
E: zdunbar@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (Voice and Movement) and Engagement Coordinator
Rinske Ginsberg
T: +61 3 9035 9237
E: rinskeg@unimelb.edu.au

Tutor (Stage Combat)
Lyndall Grant

E: lyndall.grant@unimelb.edu.au

Tutor (Theatre Making)
Steph Kehoe
E: stephanie.kehoe@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (Acting, Directing)
Sapidah Kian 
T: +61 3 9035 9124
E: 
sapidah.kian@unimelb.edu.au 

Tutor (Directing)
Chris Kohn

E: christopher.kohn@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Lecturer (Voice and Movement)
Leith McPherson

E: mcpherson.l@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (Voice and Movement) and Undergraduate Studies Coordinator
Tony Smith
T: +61 3 9035 9243
E: 
tonys@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer (Theatre Making)
Robert Walton
T: +61 3 9035 9278
E: robert.walton@unimelb.edu.au